Oh hello there…

Library

Good evening ladies and gentlemen i don’t believe i heard you knock. But please do come in and make yourselves at home. Yes that’s right settle into my nice comfy couch, just kick the cat onto the floor my dear, he won’t bite.

Let me take a moment to introduce myself. My name is Fraking Books Jr, but my friends just call me Fraking Books, and we are friends aren’t we? Excellent.

I’m what you would call a literary blog, I’m filled with all sorts of great reviews of both big name books and small brand new independent authors, which i hear the kids calling indie books, though that sounds just a little too gangster for my liking.

You should see my library of books, it really is quite extensive. I had to knock through into my grandfathers old study to make room for all the great new authors publishing to something called Amazon. I don’t quite know what that is but my assistant assures me it isn’t going to take over my mind. So far I’m not convinced but I’ve read enough fantastic authors on this kindle device not to care all that much anymore.

If any of you fine people would like to borrow from my library i would be delighted to share these wonderful works of art. All that i require in return is to be filled up with a short review, nothing drastic just an overview of your thoughts and feelings will do. If your interested in borrowing from my library, or indeed adding your own book to it, all you have to do is leave a comment down below and one of my servants, i mean assistants will promptly help you.

So with that out of the way, how you been?

One thought on “Oh hello there…

Leave a Reply

